Have you ever wondered if you could remove one of your team members from the team? You can do that in your account settings.
Step 1: Go to your account settings.
Step 2: Click on the "Manage team" section and press on the three dots next to the team member that you want to remove.
Step 3: Once you click on the three dots, you will see an option to remove the member.
For a short tutorial on how to remove team members, please see the video below: